Welcome to our NEW Volunteer Builder Website!
UPCOMING EVENTS (hover to stop)
  • Your events go here!

    Description of your event...

About/Contact

2016/17 Steering Committee

 

Position Name Email
VIPS Coordinator        Jennifer Winkler jennifer@winklersgarage.com
6th Grade Coordinator    
7th Grade Coordinator    
8th Grade Coordinator Anya Lucas anya@lucasautocare.com
Clinic Coordinator (Vision & Hearing) Angela Hammar ahammar@ymail.com
Club Sign Up Coordinator Dana Smith Renokit@att.net
8th Grade Dance Coordinator Anya Lucas anya@lucasautocare.com
     -8th Grade Dance Co-Chair    
Fundraising Coordinator Tina Holder tahayatian@hotmail.com
     -Fundraising Co-Chair Dorothy Parmenter missdotp@aol.com
Hospitality Coordinator Tricia Quinn paqshark@gmail.com
     -Hospitality Co-chair    
     -Hospitality Co-chair    
Library Coordinator Lisa O'Brien lobrien7767@gmail.com
PBIS Holiday Store Anita Tharp tharphome1@gmail.com
Parent Reader Coordinator - 6th Grade    
School Store Coordinator Kelly Prewitt kprew1981@gmail.com
Special Projects Coordinator: Maha Resendez rresendez4@yahoo.com
         -Picture Day Mary Ihfe mary.ihfe@me.com
         -Popcorn Coordinator Valerie Arnold valeriearnold68@hotmail.com
         -Decorating (Holiday) Tina Holder tahayatian@hotmail.com
         -Dances (Holiday/Spring)    
         -Facepainting/Valentines Sales Maha Resendez rresendez4@yahoo.com
Tiger Express 2016 Jennifer Winkler jennifer@winklersgarage.com
         -Tiger Express Co-chair Mary Ihfe mary.ihfe@me.com
Yearbook